↩ back to the box
Ticket Prices, Buy Link & Seating Plan for the WBSS Semi-Finals in Lafayette, USA on April 27 - Prograis vs Relikh & Donaire vs Tete

View this email in your browser (https://mailchi.mp/worldboxingsuperseries/wbss-is-coming-to-america-292019?e=231de5b03f)
http://bit.ly/2q1CSo4


** Ticket Alert: Lafayette Tickets On Sale!
------------------------------------------------------------
Don't miss the WBSS Super-Lightweight and Bantamweight Semi-Finals - Regis Prograis (https://worldboxingsuperseries.com/boxers/regis-prograis/) vs Kiryl Relikh (https://worldboxingsuperseries.com/boxers/kiryl-relikh/) and Nonito Donaire (https://worldboxingsuperseries.com/boxers/nonito-donaire/) vs Zolani Tete (https://worldboxingsuperseries.com/boxers/zolani-tete/) - at the Cajundome in Lafayette, USA on April 27.

Tickets priced from $25 are on sale now, available from TicketMaster.com here (http://bit.ly/WBSSLafayette) .

Ticket Price Bands (Seating Plan below):
Cat.1 Ringside - $400
Cat.2 Floor - $100
Cat.3 Lower Tier (centre) - $60
Cat.4 Lower Tier (corner) - $50
Cat.5 Upper Tier - $25

The magnificent doubleheader opens the semi-finals stage the World Boxing Super Series and the quest for the Muhammad Ali Trophy in the 140lb and 118lb edition of the tournament.

American and New Orleans native Regis Prograis (23-0, 19 KOs) faces Belarusian Kiryl Relikh (23-2, 19 KOs), who is training in Miami, in a super-lightweight semi-final and American-Philippine Nonito Donaire (39-5, 25 KOs) meets South African Zolani Tete (28-3, 21 KOs) in a bantamweight semi-final.

Join the Lafayette event on Facebook here (https://www.facebook.com/events/425478281528176/) !

Tickets priced from $25 are on sale now,
available from TicketMaster.com here (http://bit.ly/WBSSLafayette) .

A ticketing update on the Glasgow show will be made in the coming days.
Buy Lafayette Tickets! (http://bit.ly/WBSSLafayette)


** Ticket mania in Riga! All ticket categories for 200lb doubleheader now available!
------------------------------------------------------------
Thousands of tickets have already been sold and the demand is huge for the cruiserweight semi-finals at the Arena Riga in Latvia on June 15. Now all ticket categories are on sale!

Hotly-anticipated is an understatement with tickets being sold rapidly for the cruiserweight double-header – Mairis Briedis (https://worldboxingsuperseries.com/boxers/mairis-briedis/) vs Krzysztof Glowacki (https://worldboxingsuperseries.com/boxers/krzysztof-glowacki/) and Yunier Dorticos (https://worldboxingsuperseries.com/boxers/yunier-dorticos/) vs Andrew Tabiti (https://worldboxingsuperseries.com/boxers/andrew-tabiti/) .

Tickets priced from €29 are on sale now!

Tickets are available from
bilesuserviss.lv. here (http://bit.ly/WBSSRiga) .

Ticket Price Bands:
Cat 1 Ringside VIP – €399 (inc. Hospitality)
Cat 2 Ringside – €249Cat 3 Floor Seats – €149
Cat 4 Tier 1 centre – €79
Cat 5 Tier 1 corner – €49
Cat 6 Tier 2 centre – €39
Cat 7 Tier 2 corner – €29

Join the Riga event on Facebook & keep up with news on the event here (https://www.facebook.com/events/317533248873711/) !
Buy Riga Tickets! (http://bit.ly/WBSSRiga)
Stay tuned to all our social channels for more information and updates on the Season 2! You can find us on Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/WBSuperSeries/) , Twitter (https://twitter.com/WBSuperSeries) , Instagram (https://www.instagram.com/wbsuperseries/) and YouTube (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCD3OiO5NLkUJHL23qUv8L0Q) .

You can also follow #AliTrophy (https://twitter.com/hashtag/AliTrophy?src=hash) and #WBSS2 (https://twitter.com/hashtag/WBSS2?src=hash) to ensure you don't miss a moment of the action!

============================================================
** (http://www.facebook.com/wbsupeseries)
** (http://www.twitter.com/wbsuperseries)
** (http://instagram.com/wbsuperseries)
** (http://www.youtube.com)
Copyright © 2019 World Boxing Super Series, All rights reserved.
You are receiving this email because you opted in at our website
Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can ** update your preferences (https://WorldBoxingSuperSeries.us15.list-manage.com/profile?u=52ad36a5e8e7b79e15f89ff0f&id=2d38d21161&e=231de5b03f)
or ** unsubscribe from this list (https://WorldBoxingSuperSeries.us15.list-manage.com/unsubscribe?u=52ad36a5e8e7b79e15f89ff0f&id=2d38d21161&e=231de5b03f&c=43abd4a635)
.