↩ back to the box


MFAME Daily Newsletter - 12th January 2019
for Marine Fuels and Marine Engine
View this email in your browser (https://mailchi.mp/mfame/oasis-returns-as-norovirus-strikes-crowley-second-lng-ship?e=f2d0b5be11)
visit : mfame.guru
http://mfame.guru/norovirus-outbreak-oasis-of-the-seas-returns-to-port/

Norovirus Outbreak! Oasis of the Seas Returns to Port (http://mfame.guru/norovirus-outbreak-oasis-of-the-seas-returns-to-port/)

http://mfame.guru/crowley-maritime-launches-second-lng-ship/



Crowley Maritime Launches Second LNG Ship (http://mfame.guru/crowley-maritime-launches-second-lng-ship/)

http://mfame.guru/watch-casting-gigantic-propeller-1800f/

[Watch] Casting a Gigantic Propeller at 1,800°F (http://mfame.guru/watch-casting-gigantic-propeller-1800f/)

http://mfame.guru/watch-worlds-first-fully-autonomous-ferry/


[Watch] World’s First Fully Autonomous Ferry (http://mfame.guru/watch-worlds-first-fully-autonomous-ferry/)

http://mfame.guru/contact/
http://mfame.guru/chinas-open-loop-scrubbers-impact/

China’s Open Loop Scrubbers Ban Impact (http://mfame.guru/chinas-open-loop-scrubbers-impact/)

http://mfame.guru/scrubbers-a-shipping-executives-view/

Scrubbers: A Shipping Executive’s View (http://mfame.guru/scrubbers-a-shipping-executives-view/)

http://mfame.guru/environmental-crisis-toxic-peroxide-found-on-dutch-beach/

Environmental Crisis! Toxic Peroxide Found on Dutch Beach (http://mfame.guru/environmental-crisis-toxic-peroxide-found-on-dutch-beach/)

http://mfame.guru/five-marine-fuels-and-propulsion-technology-moves-that-will-define-2019/

Five Marine Fuels and Propulsion Technology Moves that will Define 2019 (http://mfame.guru/five-marine-fuels-and-propulsion-technology-moves-that-will-define-2019/)

http://mfame.guru/sulphur-cap-to-have-crucial-bearing-on-shipping-mol-chief/

Sulphur Cap to Have ‘Crucial Bearing’ on Shipping: MOL Chief (http://mfame.guru/sulphur-cap-to-have-crucial-bearing-on-shipping-mol-chief/)

http://mfame.guru/imo-amendments-take-effect-ahead-of-2020/

IMO Amendments Take Effect Ahead of 2020 (http://mfame.guru/imo-amendments-take-effect-ahead-of-2020/)

https://www.facebook.com/viswa.mfame.guru
Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/viswa.mfame.guru)
http://www.twitter.com/mfame_guru
Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/mfame_guru)
https://www.linkedin.com/in/mfame-guru-0b6175b6?trk=nav_responsive_tab_profile
LinkedIn (https://www.linkedin.com/in/mfame-guru-0b6175b6?trk=nav_responsive_tab_profile)
http://viswa.mfame.guru
Website (http://viswa.mfame.guru)
http://www.facebook.com/sharer/sharer.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fmailchi.mp%2Fmfame%2Foasis-returns-as-norovirus-strikes-crowley-second-lng-ship Share (http://www.facebook.com/sharer/sharer.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fmailchi.mp%2Fmfame%2Foasis-returns-as-norovirus-strikes-crowley-second-lng-ship)
http://twitter.com/intent/tweet?text=Oasis+Returns+As+Norovirus+Strikes%3B+Crowley+Second+LNG+Ship: https%3A%2F%2Fmailchi.mp%2Fmfame%2Foasis-returns-as-norovirus-strikes-crowley-second-lng-ship Tweet (http://twitter.com/intent/tweet?text=Oasis+Returns+As+Norovirus+Strikes%3B+Crowley+Second+LNG+Ship: https%3A%2F%2Fmailchi.mp%2Fmfame%2Foasis-returns-as-norovirus-strikes-crowley-second-lng-ship)
http://www.linkedin.com/shareArticle?url=https%3A%2F%2Fmailchi.mp%2Fmfame%2Foasis-returns-as-norovirus-strikes-crowley-second-lng-ship&mini=true&title=Oasis+Returns+As+Norovirus+Strikes%3B+Crowley+Second+LNG+Ship Share (http://www.linkedin.com/shareArticle?url=https%3A%2F%2Fmailchi.mp%2Fmfame%2Foasis-returns-as-norovirus-strikes-crowley-second-lng-ship&mini=true&title=Oasis+Returns+As+Norovirus+Strikes%3B+Crowley+Second+LNG+Ship)
http://us10.forward-to-friend.com/forward?u=fb9f0a525c351eaa8888dbe8b&id=e0e40a830d&e=f2d0b5be11 Forward (http://us10.forward-to-friend.com/forward?u=fb9f0a525c351eaa8888dbe8b&id=e0e40a830d&e=f2d0b5be11)

============================================================
mfame.guru © 2015, All rights reserved.

Visit us : ** mfame.guru (http://mfame.guru)

This email was sent to adrianmauer@hidebox.org (mailto:adrianmauer@hidebox.org)
why did I get this? (https://guru.us10.list-manage.com/about?u=fb9f0a525c351eaa8888dbe8b&id=b54ceee1a2&e=f2d0b5be11&c=e0e40a830d) unsubscribe from this list (https://guru.us10.list-manage.com/unsubscribe?u=fb9f0a525c351eaa8888dbe8b&id=b54ceee1a2&e=f2d0b5be11&c=e0e40a830d) update subscription preferences (https://guru.us10.list-manage.com/profile?u=fb9f0a525c351eaa8888dbe8b&id=b54ceee1a2&e=f2d0b5be11)
Mfame.Guru . Camila Capital Holdings Pvt Ltd . Singapore 787501 . Singapore