↩ back to the box
Breaking News from Fleet News Daily: May 16🚛 🚚

http://fleetnewsdaily.com


** Fleet News Update
------------------------------------------------------------
Jan. 9, 2018
------------------------------------------------------------
http://fleetnewsdaily.com/verizon-new-york-fleet-hybrid/
http://fleetnewsdaily.com/ooida-mourns-loss-president-ceo/
https://www.clippercreek.com/


** Headline News: Jan. 9th
------------------------------------------------------------

* XL Hybrids Secures OK for Plug-in Hybrid Electirc F-150s in CA (http://fleetnewsdaily.com/xl-hybrids-secures-ok-plug-hybrid-electric-ford-f-150s-ca/)


* New Garmin Speak Brings Amazon Alexa and Built-in Dash Cam (http://fleetnewsdaily.com/garmin-speak-alexa-dash-cam/)


* TomTom Launches Map Delivery for Autonomous Driving (http://fleetnewsdaily.com/tomtom-autostream-autonomous-driving/)


* Texas No. 1 Growth State for 2017 (http://fleetnewsdaily.com/texas-no-1-growth-state-2017/)

http://stertil-koni.com

https://www.gpsinsight.com/hours-of-service/?utm_source=Fleet_News_Daily&utm_medium=Website_Banner_Ad&utm_campaign=Fleet_News_Daily-Website_Banner_Ad-728x90-Hours-of-Service


* New Automotive Bulb Camera Enables Massive Data Collection (http://fleetnewsdaily.com/new-automotive-bulb-camera-enables-massive-data-collection/)


* Transplace Names Frank McGuigan as CEO (http://fleetnewsdaily.com/transplace-names-frank-mcguigan-ceo/)


* More News Here From Fleet News Daily... (http://Fleetnewsdaily.com)


* More News Here From Green Transit News... (http://greentransitnews.com/)

http://www2.skybitz.com/l/127151/2015-12-30/24h86

============================================================
Copyright © 2017 Fleet News Daily, All rights reserved.
You are receiving this email because of your professional involvement in the fleet, transit and transportation industries and your ongoing receipt of Fleet News Daily updates. Thanks!

Our mailing address is:
Fleet News Daily
Georgetown
Washington, DC, MD 20007
** Add us to your address book (http://FleetNewsDaily.us7.list-manage.com/vcard?u=6e0a50163b83c4bf524209c17&id=73194a3acd)
** unsubscribe from this list (http://FleetNewsDaily.us7.list-manage1.com/unsubscribe?u=6e0a50163b83c4bf524209c17&id=73194a3acd&e=[UNIQID]&c=eb3c76f550)
** update subscription preferences (http://FleetNewsDaily.us7.list-manage2.com/profile?u=6e0a50163b83c4bf524209c17&id=73194a3acd&e=[UNIQID])

This email was sent to elmerdrum653@hidebox.org (mailto:elmerdrum653@hidebox.org)
why did I get this? (https://FleetNewsDaily.us7.list-manage.com/about?u=6e0a50163b83c4bf524209c17&id=73194a3acd&e=1a8f7def4f&c=2e841f9087) unsubscribe from this list (https://FleetNewsDaily.us7.list-manage.com/unsubscribe?u=6e0a50163b83c4bf524209c17&id=73194a3acd&e=1a8f7def4f&c=2e841f9087) update subscription preferences (https://FleetNewsDaily.us7.list-manage.com/profile?u=6e0a50163b83c4bf524209c17&id=73194a3acd&e=1a8f7def4f)
Fleet News Daily . Georgetown . Washington, DC, MD 20007 . USA